HOME CHRONIK BÜRO VORSTAND VEREINE SPORTARTEN SERVICE ZEITUNG KONTAKT
© herbert.stummer 2013-2019
VEREINE DER REGION MÜHLVIERTEL
Obmann Weiss Simon Telefon 0664/1404763 E-Mail       simon.weiss@spoe.at web www.askoe- allerheiligen.jimdo.com/ Adresse Kriechbaum 16 4284 Allerheiligen im Mühlkreis
ASKÖ Allerheiligen
ASKÖ Au/Donau
ASKÖ Dornach
Obmann Ebner Jürgen Telefon 0650 707 5413 E-Mail ebner_jn@drei.at web www.askoe-au.at Adresse Hofstätterweg 7 4232 Au/Donau
Obmann Werner Breinich Telefon 0680 / 4017 744 E-Mail askoe-dornach@gmx.at web Adresse Saxen 119 4351 Saxen 119
ASKÖ EMFC Engerwitzdorf
ASKÖ ESV Furth
ASKÖ ESV St. Nikola
Obmann Ing. Jürgen Hulan Telefon 0664 441 10166 E-Mail juergen.hulan@a1.net web Adresse Im Weizenfeld 22 4209 Engerwitzdorf
Obmann Auböck Martin Telefon E-Mail aigner-ke@aon.at web Adresse Hinterholz 52 4310 Mauthausen
Obmann Gerold Prinz Telefon 0699 / 1107 5558 E-Mail geroldprinz@aon.at web Adresse Struden 56 4381 St. Nikola
Obmann Wolfgang Fürst Telefon 0699 10 50 1400 E-Mail wolf.fuerst@aon.at web Adresse Am Ipfbach 39 4490 St. Florian
ASKÖ Fesselklub Phönix
ASKÖ Freistadt
ASKÖ Hagenberg
Obmann Reinhard Atteneder Telefon 0650 8000 460 E-Mail  askoe.freistadt@aon.at web Adresse Sonnbergstraße 17 4240 Freistadt
Obmann Robert Holzmüller Telefon 0664 54 83 518 E-Mail   robert.holzmueller@bm2.at web Adresse Veichter 68 4232 Hagenberg
Obmann Daniel Stöffelbauer Telefon 0660 340 4356 E-Mail office@sando.at web www.sando.at Adresse Simlingfeld 10 4209 Engerwitzdorf
Obmann Fritz Wegschaider Telefon 0664 803406543 E-Mail f.wegschaider@linzag.at web www.askoe-katsdorf.at Adresse Hofstatt 3 4223 Katsdorf
Obmann Gerhard Munz Telefon 0660/7360258 E-Mail waescherei@munz.at web www.oebsv.com Adresse Marienberg 91 4040 Linz
ASKÖ Luftenberg
ASKÖ Mauthausen
ASKÖ Mitterkirchen
ASKÖ Mühltal/Kirchberg
Obmann Mag. Ralf Punkenhofer Telefon E-Mail office@askoe-mauthausen.at web askoe-mauthausen.at Adresse Markstraße 19 4310 Mauthausen
Obmann Andras Burghofer Telefon 0650/5226330 E-Mail burghofer@tvm:at web Adresse Hörstorf 17 4343 Mitterkirchen
Obmann Ewald Hintringer Telefon 0650 3411116 E-Mail ewald.hintringer@aon.at web Adresse Steinerberg 11 4121 Altenfelden
ASKÖ Neumarkt
ASKÖ Obermühl
Obmann Bernhard Wöckinger Telefon 0664/750 94 232 E-Mail bernhard.woeckinger@aon.at web Adresse Feldstraße 22 4212 Neumarkt
Obmann Augustin Aumüller jun. Telefon 0664/6123679 E-Mail web Adresse Obermühl 11 4131 Obermühl
Obmann Ing. DI (FH) Franz Aumayer Telefon +43 676 3418631  E-Mail franz.aum@live.com web www.askoe-perg.at Adresse Haydnstr. 17a 4320 Perg
ASKÖ Pregarten
ASKÖ Puchenau
Obmann Martin Brandl Telefon 0664 / 162 0083 E-Mail askoepregarten@gmx.at web www.askoe-pregarten.com Adresse Gutauerstraße 34 4230 Pregarten
Obmann Hans Haitzinger Telefon 0676 3320156 E-Mail hans.haitzinger@liwest.at web Adresse Golfplatzstraße 4 4048 Puchenau
Obmann Telefon E-Mail webAdresse
ASKÖ Ried/Riedmark
ASKÖ Schwertberg
Obmann Martin Rabl Telefon 0664 2100916 E-Mail martin.rabl@gmx.at web www.askoe-ried.at Adresse Am Bühel 15 4312 Ried/Riedmark
Obmann Mag. Christoph Gassner Telefon 0676/845066410 E-Mail c.gassner@stbg.at web Adresse Marktplatz 4 4311 Schwertberg
Obmann Stefan Buchberger Telefon E-Mail stefan_buchberger@gmx.at web www.askoe-st-georgen.at Adresse birkenbach 14 4372 St. Georgen/Walde
ASKÖ TTC Steyregg
ASKÖ Unterweitersdorf
Obmann Helmut Staudacher Telefon 0664/5013060 E-Mail    helmut.staudacher@gmx.at web www.askoe-treffling.at Adresse Wildbachgasse 8 4209 Engerwitzdorf
Obmann Walter Hart Telefon 0644/8169973 E-Mail walter.hart@team-work.at web www.askoe-lauf.at Adresse Bahnhofstraße 21a 4221 Steyregg
Obmann Ludwig Kürnsteiner Telefon 07235/64772 E-Mail ludwig.kuernsteiner@aon.at web Adresse Untere Dorfstraße 14 4210 Gallneukirchen
Bogensportklub Mühlviertel
Gleit SC Hochficht Flyers
Obmann Josef Winkler Telefon 0664 73174081 E-Mail atsv.langenstein@23speed.at web www.atsv-langenstein.at Adresse Georgestraße 22 4222 Langenstein
Obmann Karl Messerer Telefon 0664 4310100 E-Mail peter.lindinger@b-s-c-m.at web www.b-s-c-m.at Adresse Hundsdorf 13 4293 Gutau
Obmann Manfred Starlinger Telefon 0680/1270287 E-Mail m-tarlinger@aon.at web www.hochfichtflyers.at/ Adresse Pfaffetschlag 59 4161 Ulrichsberg
ASKÖ Golfklub Donau
ASKÖ Kegelklub Sandl
ASKÖ RC Naturfreunde Walding
Obmann Christoph Schilchegger Telefon 0664 3830462 E-Mail schilchegger@mywave.at web Adresse Golfplatzstraße 12 4101 Feldkirchen
Obmann Ing. Gerhard Neunteufel Telefon 0664 4174251 E-Mail office@neunteufel.co.at web www.sandl-info.at Adresse Hubertussiedlung 22 4251 Sandl
Obmann Erwin Hammerschmid Telefon 0664/6400112 E-Mail e.hammerschmid@radclub-walding.at web www-radclub-walding.at Adresse Obermursberg 8 4111 Walding
ASKÖ Sport-und Freizeitverein St. Oswald
Obmann Martin Pum Telefon 0660/4624968 E-Mail martinpum@aon.at web Adresse Kirchenwiese 29 4271 St. Oswald
VEREINE